Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Doug Leggate 713-247-6013 doug.leggate@baml.com
Barclays Jeanine Wai 212-526-3557 Jeanine.Wai@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets Corp.  Phillip Jungwirth  303-436-1127 phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com
Capital One Southcoast, Inc.  Phillips Johnston 504-593-6163 phillips.johnston@capitalone.com
Citi Brian Downey 212-816-0172 brian.downey@investmentresearch.citi.com
Coker Palmer Institutional  David Beard 504-507-1093 beard@cokerpalmer.com
Cowen and Company  David Deckelbaum 646-562-1440 david.deckelbaum@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Betty Jiang  212-325-6259 betty.jiang@credit-suisse.com
Evercore ISI Stephen Richardson 212-446-5639 Stephen.richardson@evercoreisi.com
FBR Rehan Rashid 703-469-1184 rrashid@brileyfbr.com
Goldman Sachs Brian Singer 212-902-8259 brian.singer@gs.com
Guggeheim Partners Subash Chandra 212-918-8771 subash.chandra@guggenheimpartners.com
Heikkinen Energy Advisors LLC Marshall Carver 715-955-5340 mcarver@heikenergy.com
IFS Securities Eli Kantor 646-330-5255 eli.kantor@ifssecurities.com
Imperial Capital Jason Wangler 713-892-5603 JWangler@imperialcapital.com
Jefferies Mark Lear 917-421-1929 mlear@jefferies.com
Johnson Rice and Company Lenny Raymond 504-584-1235 lraymond@jrco.com
JP Morgan Arun Jayaram 212-622-8541 Arun.jayaram@jpmorgan.com
Keybanc Capital Markets Leo Mariani 512-872-7875 leo.mariani@key.com
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. Michael Schmitz 212-409-2028 mschmitz@ladenburg.com
Macquarie Research Paul Grigel 303-952-2754 paul.grigel@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities USA Paul Sankey 646-949-9613 paul.sankey@mizuhogroup.com
MKM Partners John Gerdes 281-888-4808 jgerdes@mkmpartners.com
Morgan Stanley Drew Venker 212-761-3729 drew.venker@morganstanley.com
Morningstar David Meats 312-696-6098 David.meats@morningstar.com
Raymond James John Freeman 713-278-5251 John.Freeman@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital Markets Brad Heffern 512-708-6311 brad.heffern@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc Joseph Allman 646-557-3209 jdallman@rwbaird.com
Scotia Howard Weil Peter Kissel 212-225-5987 peterk@howardweil.com
Seaport Global Mike Kelly 713-658-6302 mkelly@seaportglobal.com
Simmons Piper Jaffray Ryan Todd 212-284-5037 ryan.m.todd@simmonspjc.com
Stephens Gail Nicholson Dodd 301-904-7466 gail.nicholson@stephens.com
Stifel Nicolaus & Company, Inc.  Derrick Whitfield 214-706-9451 whitfieldd@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Neal Dingmann 713-247-9000 Neal.Dingmann@SunTrust.com
Susquehannah Financial Group Biju Perincheril 212-701-7128 biju.perincheril@sig.com
TD Securities Menno Hulshof 403-299-8658 menno.hulshof@tdsecurities.com
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.  Matthew Portillo 713-333-2995 mportillo@tudorpickering.com
UBS Lloyd Byrne 212-713-9701 lloyd.byrne@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Nitin Kumar 212-214-8022 Nitin.Kumar2@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Josh Silverstein 646-582-9277 jsilverstein@wolfresearch.com

Continental Resources, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Continental Resources, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Continental Resources, Inc. or its management. Continental Resources, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Loading data...