Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Doug Leggate 713-247-6013 doug.leggate@baml.com
Barclays Jeanine Wai 212-526-3557 Jeanine.Wai@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets Corp.  Phillip Jungwirth  303-436-1127 phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com
Capital One Southcoast, Inc.  Phillips Johnston 504-593-6163 phillips.johnston@capitalone.com
Citi Scott Gruber 212-816-8919 scott.gruber@citi.com
Coker Palmer Institutional  Noel Parks 215-913-7320 Parks@cokerpalmer.com
Cowen and Company  David Deckelbaum 646-562-1440 david.deckelbaum@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Betty Jiang  212-325-6259 betty.jiang@credit-suisse.com
Evercore ISI Stephen Richardson 212-446-5639 Stephen.richardson@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Brian Singer 212-902-8259 brian.singer@gs.com
Guggeheim Partners Subash Chandra 212-918-8771 subash.chandra@guggenheimpartners.com
Heikkinen Energy Advisors LLC Marshall Carver 715-955-5340 mcarver@heikenergy.com
Imperial Capital Jason Wangler 713-892-5603 JWangler@imperialcapital.com
Johnson Rice and Company Charles Meade 504-584-1274 cmeade@jrco.com
JP Morgan Arun Jayaram 212-622-8541 Arun.jayaram@jpmorgan.com
Keybanc Capital Markets Leo Mariani 512-872-7875 leo.mariani@key.com
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. Michael Schmitz 212-409-2028 mschmitz@ladenburg.com
Mizuho Securities USA Paul Sankey 646-949-9613 paul.sankey@mizuhogroup.com
MKM Partners John Gerdes 281-888-4808 jgerdes@mkmpartners.com
Morgan Stanley Devin McDermott 212-761-1125 Devin.McDermott@morganstanley.com
Morningstar David Meats 312-696-6098 David.meats@morningstar.com
Raymond James John Freeman 713-278-5251 John.Freeman@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital Markets Brad Heffern 512-708-6311 brad.heffern@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc Joseph Allman 646-557-3209 jdallman@rwbaird.com
Simmons Piper Jaffray Ryan Todd 212-284-5037 ryan.m.todd@simmonspjc.com
Stephens Gail Nicholson Dodd 301-904-7466 gail.nicholson@stephens.com
Stifel Nicolaus & Company, Inc.  Derrick Whitfield 214-706-9451 whitfieldd@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Neal Dingmann 713-247-9000 Neal.Dingmann@SunTrust.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Biju Perincheril 212-701-7128 biju.perincheril@sig.com
TD Securities Menno Hulshof 403-299-8658 menno.hulshof@tdsecurities.com
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.  Matthew Portillo 713-333-2995 mportillo@tudorpickering.com
UBS Lloyd Byrne 212-713-9701 lloyd.byrne@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Nitin Kumar 212-214-8022 Nitin.Kumar2@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Josh Silverstein 646-582-9277 jsilverstein@wolfresearch.com

Continental Resources, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Continental Resources, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Continental Resources, Inc. or its management. Continental Resources, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Loading data...