CLR Investor Relations

  • Open
  • Day's Change
  • % Change
  • Volume
  • Market Cap

Analyst Coverage

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Doug Leggate

713-247-6013

doug.leggate@baml.com

Barclays

Jeanine Wai

212-526-3557

Jeanine.Wai@barclays.com

BMO Capital Markets Corp

Phillip Jungwirth 

303-436-1127

phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com

Capital One Southcoast, Inc.

Phillips Johnston

504-593-6163

phillips.johnston@capitalone.com

Citi

Scott Gruber

212-816-8919

scott.gruber@citi.com

Coker Palmer Institutional

Noel Parks

215-913-7320

Parks@cokerpalmer.com

Cowen and Company

David Deckelbaum

646-562-1440

david.deckelbaum@cowen.com

Credit Suisse

William Janela

212-325-2646

william.janela@credit-suisse.com

Evercore ISI

Stephen Richardson

212-446-5639

Stephen.richardson@evercoreisi.com

Goldman Sachs

Brian Singer

212-902-8259

brian.singer@gs.com

Heikkinen Energy Advisors LLC

Marshall Carver

715-955-5340

mcarver@heikenergy.com

Imperial Capital

Jason Wangler

713-892-5603

JWangler@imperialcapital.com

Johnson Rice and Company

Charles Meade

504-584-1274

cmeade@jrco.com

JP Morgan

Arun Jayaram

212-622-8541

Arun.jayaram@jpmorgan.com

Keybanc Capital Markets

Leo Mariani

512-872-7875

leo.mariani@key.com

MKM Partners

John Gerdes

281-888-4808

jgerdes@mkmpartners.com

Morgan Stanley

Devin McDermott

212-761-1125

Devin.McDermott@morganstanley.com

Morningstar

David Meats

312-696-6098

David.meats@morningstar.com

Raymond James

John Freeman

713-278-5251

John.Freeman@RaymondJames.com

RBC Capital Markets

Brad Heffern

512-708-6311

brad.heffern@rbccm.com

Simmons Piper Jaffray

Mark Lear

212-284-9324 

mark.lear@simmonspsc.com

Stephens

Gail Nicholson Dodd

301-904-7466

gail.nicholson@stephens.com

Stifel Nicolaus & Company, Inc. 

Derrick Whitfield

214-706-9451

whitfieldd@stifel.com

SunTrust Robinson Humphrey

Neal Dingmann

713-247-9000

Neal.Dingmann@SunTrust.com

Susquehanna Financial Group

Biju Perincheril

212-701-7128

biju.perincheril@sig.com

TD Securities

Menno Hulshof

403-299-8658

menno.hulshof@tdsecurities.com

Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.

Matthew Portillo

713-333-2995

mportillo@tudorpickering.com

UBS

Lloyd Byrne

212-713-9701

lloyd.byrne@ubs.com

Wells Fargo

Nitin Kumar

212-214-8022

Nitin.Kumar2@wellsfargo.com

Wolfe Research

Josh Silverstein

646-582-9277

jsilverstein@wolfresearch.com